Tuesday, December 30, 2008

KIDS JEOPARDY age 10-12 ONLINE TEST!

Attention Jeopardy! viewers:

THE KIDS ONLINE TEST IS BACK!

Do you have a 10-to-12-year-old Jeopardy! fan in the house? Now your kid can take the first step toward becoming a contestant from the comfort of your own home!

The Kids Online Test will take place at Jeopardy.com on:

Tuesday, January 13th at 8:00PM Eastern/5:00PM Pacific.
Registration closes at 7:30PM Eastern/4:30PM Pacific.

The test will only be given once, so mark your calendars now!

The registration form must be completed and submitted by a parent or guardian. It only takes a moment so do it right away! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR KID.

Kids Eligibility Requirements:

  • Your kid must have been born between 3/31/96 and 3/30/99. There are no exceptions to this date range.
  • Your child is not eligible to be a contestant on Jeopardy! if he or she has appeared on any version of the show hosted by Alex Trebek. For complete eligibility requirements, click here.

Please note: Passing this online test does not make your kid eligible to appear on Jeopardy! or guarantee him or her a spot as a Jeopardy! contestant. This is a preliminary screening only. For a complete description of the audition process, eligibility requirements, and rules visit the online test site.

Good luck!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Cool im trying out